Der Vorstand

 

Burkhard Kaup, Annika Meier, Tristan Kaup, Miriam Knoche, Sandra Discher, Andreas Besse, Natalie Wüllner, Stefan Discher, Heiko Verlaß, Christina Meier, Karl-Heinz Jonas, André Münstermann, Margit Dahl, Stefanie Ebbers (v. l.)

 

Vereinsanschrift:




Sportverein
VfJ Helmern e. V.
Weststr. 33
33181 Bad Wünnenberg-Helmern
eMail: sandra.discher@gmx.de

1. Vorsitzender
Stefan Discher
Zur alten Buche 15, 33181 Bad Wünnenberg-Helmern
Telefon: 02957 985673
eMail: sdischer2@gmail.com

stellvertretender
Vorsitzender
Burkhard Kaup
Zum Sonnenborn 22, 33181 Bad Wünnenberg-Helmern
Telefon: 02957 985266
eMail: burkhard.kaup@t-online.de
stellvertretender
Vorsitzender
Andreas Besse
Hohldrift 25, 33181 Bad Wünnenberg-Helmern
Telefon: 02957 985744
eMail: andreas-besse@gmx.de
Geschäftsführerin
Sandra Discher
Weststr. 33, 33181 Bad Wünnenberg-Helmern
Telefon: 02957 9849459
eMail: sandra.discher@gmx.de
Kassierer
Miriam Knoche
Westfalenstr. 33, 33181 Bad Wünnenberg-Helmern
Telefon: 02957 985259
eMail: miriam.knoche@t-online.de

Erweiterter Vorstand


stellvertretende Geschäftsführerin
Annika Meier
Zum Sonnenborn 1, 33181 Bad Wünnenberg-Helmern
Telefon: 02957 428
eMail: annika.meier88@gmx.de
stellvertretende Kassiererin
Martina Bornemann
Hochstr. 6, 33181 Bad Wünnenberg-Helmern
Telefon: 02957 1288
eMail:  martinabornemann@msn.com
Frauenwartin
Margit Dahl
Westfalenstr. 9, 33181 Bad Wünnenberg-Helmern
Telefon: 02957 1447
eMail: margit.dahl@web.de
Jugendwartin
Annika Meier
Zum Sonnenborn 1, 33181 Bad Wünnenberg-Helmern
Telefon: 02957 428
eMail: annika.meier88@gmx.de

Weitere Ansprechpartner



Sportabzeichenwartin
Christina Meier
Zum Sonnenborn 1, 33181 Bad Wünnenberg-Helmern
Telefon: 02957 428
eMail: christina6191@web.de